Tinashe @Tinashe - Aquarius (Album Stream)


In advance of the release of her debut album, Aquarius, Tinashe offers her fans a stream of the project.

Features include ScHoolboy Q, Future, Devonté Hynes and A$AP Rocky

Pre-order Aquarius - Available October 7 2014! 
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/TinasheAquarius?IQ...
Amazon Music: http://smarturl.it/TinasheAquariusAm?...

Follow Tinashe: 


1. Aquarius
2. Bet (feat. Devonté Hynes)
3. Cold Sweat
4. Nightfall (Interlude)
5. 2 On (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
6. How Many Times (feat. Future)
7. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
8. Pretend (feat. A$AP Rocky)
9. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side of the Moon
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Deep In the Night (Interlude)
16. Bated Breath
17. Wildfire
18. The Storm (Outro)


Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Check Us Out On MySpace Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Twitter
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Blog Topics by Tags

  • - (15906)
  • & (7760)
  • To (6046)
  • In (5721)
  • On (5540)
  • Of (4786)

Monthly Archives

} Facebook Login JavaScript Example