2015 is the year of the takeover for Harlem, New York emcee RIZSELFMADE, but first he closes out 2014 with his new album entitled Dat Made Life.

Features on the project include Neek Bucks, Mac-Cali, Joe-Lite, as well as G-Unit's own Kidd Kidd and Tony Yayo.

Stream the album up top and purchase it here: http://shop.selfmade-inc.com/. Also peep the official music video for "Final Destination" featuring Joe-Lite below.


Follow RIZSELFMADE on Twitter and Instagram.



Dat Made Life Tracklist:

01. Day One
02. Stash House Ft. Mac-Cali
03. I Love It Ft. Tony Yayo & Neek Bucks
04. Take A Chance
05. Final Destination Ft. Joe-Lite
06. I Know You Frontin
07. All My Life - Ft. Kidd Kidd
08. My Time


Follow Me

Join Our Facebook Fan Page Check Us Out On MySpace Follow Us On Twitter Follow Me On Youtube Like MY Facebook Page Connect With Me On Linkedin Connect With Me On Google+ Join My Website Follow Us On Twitter
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of PaperChaserDotCom to add comments!

Join PaperChaserDotCom

Blog Topics by Tags

  • - (15906)
  • & (7760)
  • To (6046)
  • In (5721)
  • On (5540)
  • Of (4786)

Monthly Archives

} Facebook Login JavaScript Example